Our migRaven.24/7 Partner

MKW Trading GmbH (Switzerland)

MKW Trading GmbH has been active on the Swiss IT market as a problem solver in the network since 1992 and sells with great Success system software in the areas of digitization, office automation, communication, system security, migration, data management and software distribution.

Creative Consulting GmbH (Mainz | Frankfurt)

Creative Consulting advises medium-sized companies and authorities on IT security issues and the use of suitable solutions in the areas of cyber security, automated forensics on the end device, central documentation of all PII processes according to GDPR, evolution in the business workflow and dynamic network access control of applications.

CIO Solutions GmbH (Berlin)

Professional authorization management & IT security solutions for German SMEs. For 10 years "CIO Solutions GmbH" stands for customer-oriented consulting and efficient, proven solutions in IT security for Germany, Austria and Switzerland and offers tailor-made solutions and consultations for highly complex topics.

AZ-IT GmbH & Co. KG (Günz / Westerheim)

For over 14 years we have been taking care of all matters relating to IT in your practice. But small and medium-sized companies (SMEs) also benefit from our experience. We analyze, advise, plan and implement. From the idea to the finished solution, we offer you full service from a single source.

aikux Service GmbH (Berlin)

Aikux Service GmbH is a specialist for the migration of company data and access rights. With the experience from several hundred projects in companies, authorities and international organizations and the knowledge of the special requirements of various industries, we can offer you practice-proven solutions and individual implementation.

Connectware Distributions GmbH (Mühltal)

Standardized IT security solutions are like the wall of a castle. They protect against mass attacks, but for the spy or saboteur, these are no obstacle. New technologies to ensure internal network and information security are therefore a prerequisite for the effective protection of a company's information resources.

kelobit IT-Experts GmbH (Halle, Leipzig)

In the areas of security, management, compliance and data protection, the kelobit IT experts are on the go for regional and national customers. Despite the fact that the solutions harmonize perfectly with one another and partially exchange information, you can also purchase them independently - we adapt them individually to your infrastructure.

DMN Solutions GmbH (Schwäbisch Gmünd, Dresden, Vienna)

"DMN Solutions GmbH" is an experienced team of IT specialists dedicated to the topic of high-performance networking. Everything started with solutions for network troubleshooting, analysis and application performance monitoring. As a result of the customer's requirements, additional topics such as IT security were added.

Our migRaven.24/7 distributor

Prianto GmbH (DACH)

Prianto GmbH was founded in 2009 by William Geens and Oliver Roth and is now one of the leading distributors of enterprise software in Germany. Prianto has also been represented in Great Britain, Austria and Switzerland since 2011, followed by the Benelux in 2012, Poland in 2014 and France in 2016. In 2017, branches opened for the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovakia and Adriatics. Prianto has also been available in Canada since 2019.

“Prianto's excellent contacts to high-selling IT Partnern and software resellers for the migRaven.24/7 Partner Channel is a valuable multiplier. We expect the number to multiply this year migRaven.24/7 Sales thanks to the strong support of Prianto. "

- Jan Engelmann, Partnermanager, migRaven GmbH -

You want salespartner be?

Find out now about the onboarding conditions of the migRaven.24/7 Partnerprogram

TOP

unsere migRaven.24/7 Partner

Creative Consulting GmbH (Mainz | Frankfurt)

Creative Consulting berät mittelständische Unternehmen und Behörden in IT-Sicherheitsfragen und beim Einsatz passender Lösungen in den Bereichen Cyber-Security, automatisierte Forensik am Endgerät, zentrale Dokumentation aller PII-Prozesse nach DSGVO, Evolution im Business-Workflow sowie dynamische Netzwerkzugriffsteuerung von Applikationen.

A-Z-IT GmbH & Co. KG (Günz/Westerheim)

Seit über 14 Jahren kümmern wir uns um alle Belange rund um die EDV in Ihrer Praxis. Aber auch kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen (KMU) profitieren von unserer Erfahrung. Wir analysieren, beraten, projektieren und setzen um. Von der Idee bis zur fertigen Lösung bieten wir Ihnen vollen Service aus einer Hand.

aikux Service GmbH (Berlin)

Die aikux Service GmbH ist Spezialist für die Migration von Unternehmensdaten und Zugriffsrechten. Mit der Erfahrung aus mehreren hundert Projekten in Unternehmen, Behörden und internationalen Organisationen und dem Wissen um die speziellen Anforderungen verschiedenster Branchen können wir Ihnen praxisbewährte Lösungen und eine individuelle Umsetzung anbieten.

Connectware Distributions GmbH (Mühltal)

Standardisierte IT-Sicherheitslösungen sind wie die Mauer einer Burg. Sie schützen vor Massenangriffen, jedoch für den Spion oder Saboteur stellen diese kein Hindernis dar. Neue Technologien zur Sicherstellung der internen Netzwerk- und Informationssicherheit, sind daher Grundvoraussetzung für den effektiven Schutz der Informationsressourcen eines Unternehmens.

kelobit IT-Experts GmbH (Halle, Leipzig)

In den Bereichen Security, Management, Compliance sowie des Datenschutzes sind die kelobit IT-Experts für regionale und überregionale Kunden unterwegs. Trotz der Tatsache, dass die Lösungen perfekt untereinander harmonieren und sich teilweise austauschen, können Sie diese auch unabhängig voneinander erwerben – wir passen sie individuell an Ihre Infrastruktur an.

DMN Solutions GmbH (Schwäbisch Gmünd, Dresden, Wien)

„DMN Solutions GmbH“ ist ein erfahrenes Team aus IT-Spezialisten, das sich der Thematik High-Performance Networking verschrieben hat. Begonnen hat alles mit Lösungen für Netzwerktroubleshouting, Analyse und Applikation Performance Monitoring. Resultierend aus den Anforderungen der Kunden kamen weitere Themenschwerpunkte wie IT-Security hinzu.

CIO Solutions GmbH (Berlin)

Professionelle Berechtigungsmanagement & IT Security Lösungen für den deutschen Mittelstand. „CIO Solutions GmbH“ steht seit 10 Jahren für kundenorientierte Beratung und effiziente, bewährte Lösungen in der IT-Sicherheit für Deutschland, Österreich und die Schweiz und bietet für hochkomplexe Themen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen & Beratungen an.

unser migRaven.24/7 Distributor

Prianto GmbH (DACH)

Die Prianto GmbH wurde 2009 von William Geens und Oliver Roth gegründet und gehört inzwischen zu den führenden, auf Enterprise Software spezialisierten Distributoren Deutschlands. Seit 2011 ist Prianto auch in Großbritannien, Österreich und in der Schweiz vertreten, 2012 folgten die Beneluxstaaten, 2014 Polen, 2016 Frankreich. 2017 eröffneten Niederlassungen für die Märkte Tschechien, Ungarn, Slowakei sowie die Adriatics. Seit 2019 gibt es die Prianto auch in Kanada.

„Die hervorragenden Kontakte von Prianto zu vertriebsstarken IT Partnern und Software-Resellern stellen für den migRaven.24/7 Partner Channel einen wertvollen Multiplikator dar. Wir rechnen schon in diesem Jahr mit einer Vervielfachung des migRaven.24/7 Umsatzes durch die starke Unterstützung von Prianto.“

- Jan Engelmann, Partnermanager, migRaven GmbH -

Sie möchten Vertriebspartner werden?

Informieren Sie sich jetzt zu den Onboarding-Konditionen des migRaven.24/7 Partnerprogramms

OBEN