What our customers say:

logo
Have migRaven.one to implement the user rights of a file server used by local Windows2000 users in a 2012 domain structure, 2 days of work together with an employee from aikux, 1 minute to switch off the old server and the thing was done - a top tool together with on-site support, it saves a lot of time, the authorizations are at the latest level (tidied up immediately) - what more could you want?
Peter Laux | IT department head GEMAC GmbH > File server migration with migRaven
logo
The project implementation by migRaven GmbH and the supplied IAM software tenfold fully meet our expectations; What we particularly liked about tenfold was the low training required for the introduction and the uncomplicated handling of the software.
Kerstin Schmid | Team Leader IT Infrastructure CeGaT GmbH > Introduction of tenfold with migRaven
logo
The decision for migRaven made a lot of sense: Our Novell-maintained authorizations were neatly transferred to the new Windows system ... Everything went on schedule and without disrupting the normal internal processes, the cooperation with aikux.com was professional and pleasant. You can't really ask for more ...
Heinz-Josef Wolters | Head of Networks > Novell migration with migRaven
logo
Thank you for the excellent handling. The initially arduous path through the workshop to the actual order required a lot of patience and persuasiveness, but I was able to count on your support. I am very satisfied with the result. I thank you for the knowledge transfer and the good cooperation and look forward to another authorization project with you!
Mike Grünert | IT department manager Ostsächsische Sparkasse Dresden > Novell migration with migRaven
logo
The aikux company supported us in the consolidation of company data on a Windows file server. In order to meet the requirements of the specialist departments, a new folder structure with clear authorizations was developed together with the technical consultants. Existing file links were adapted to the new structure during the migration. During the entire project, the aikux employees were always at our side with advice and assistance. Our requirements were implemented to the fullest satisfaction.
Björn Köckert | System Administrator Server and Networks Adam Hall GmbH > Migration with migRaven
logo
The Magdeburg municipal works faced the challenge of converting a historically grown Novell file system into a Windows file system. The aikux.com company provided us with the necessary expertise. With comprehensive and professional support from the start of the project, through concept development to implementation, we were able to carry out the implementation within a very short time.
Dr. Frank Schmidt | Head of the Organization and Data Processing Department > Novell migration with migRaven

Our Customers

ABUS Kransysteme GmbH Hamburg Port Authority ADAC Nordrhein eV HEROLD Business Data GmbH Albert Handtmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG Ingenico Payment Services GmbH Alicona Imaging GmbH Engineering company Heidt & Peters GmbH Allianz Nederland Groep NV Integrated Psychiatry Winterthur Zurich Unterland Barmenia Krankenversicherung aG Headquarters ITIVITY AG Bavaria Cleaning building cleaning GmbH IT-Verbund Stormarn Bergader Privatkäserei GmbH KLENK WOOD AG Berlinovo Real Estate GmbH CN computer and office systems Berufsgenossenschaftliche Unfallklinik Murnau District Stormarn The district administrator Binderholz GmbH KUKA SYSTEMS GMBH CRST International Inc. LAPP Insulators GmbH Daiichi Sankyo Europe GmbH Life insurance from 1871 AG Munich Deutscher Sparkassen Verlag GmbH Mainova AG Dr. Willmar Schwabe GmbH & Co. KG MKN Maschinenfabrik Kurt Neubauer GmbH & Co. KG ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH & Co. KG PreSens - Precision Sensing GmbH Emder supplementary pension funds for savings banks Radio Bremen Media GmbH Euromicron Systems GmbH branch Langenhagen Saxonian Hospital for Psychiatry and Neurology Rodewisch Protestant Hospital Vienna Gemeinnützige BetriebsgmbH Sana IT Services GmbH Evotec AG Sparkasse Münsterland Ost Public Institution Feldbinder Spezialfahrzeugwerke GmbH City of Karlsruhe Personnel and Organizational Office formart GmbH & Co. KG Municipal Works Magdeburg GmbH & Co. KG Fraunhofer Institute f. Company party. and system reliability LBF City & Country Residential Buildings GmbH Frauscher Sensortechnik GmbH Stadtwerke Rheine GmbH FS Fehrer GmbH & Co. KG Foundation House of Little Scientists GEMAC - Society for Microelectronics Application Chemnitz mbH Thüringer Aufbaubank Public Institution GEOMAR Helmholtz Center for Ocean Research Kiel Trinks GmbH German Center for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) University Hospital Würzburg Gewobag Wohnungsbau-AG Berlin VESTOLIT GmbH GroupM Germany GmbH Grünenthal Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
TOP

Webinare

Nächstes Webinar
migRaven Produktpräsentation
Jetzt anmelden

Kundenstimmen

Lesen Sie Kommentare und
Bewertungen unserer Kunden
Jetzt lesen

Downloads

Aktuelle Dokumente aus den Bereichen Produkte, Funktionen und Lösungen
Jetzt stöbern

Das sagen unsere Kunden

logo
Habe migRaven.one zur Umsetzung der Benutzerrechte eines Fileservers von lokalen Windows2000-Nutzern in eine 2012er Domainenstruktur genutzt, 2 Tage Arbeit gemeinsam mit einem Mitarbeiter von aikux, 1 Minute zum Abschalten des alten Servers und schon war die Sache erledigt - ein Spitzentool gemeinsam mit der Unterstützung vor Ort, spart es viel Zeit, die Berechtigungen sind auf neustem Niveau (gleich aufgeräumt) - was will man mehr?
Peter Laux | IT-Abteilungsleiter GEMAC GmbH > Fileserver-Migration mit migRaven
logo
Die Projektumsetzung durch die aikux.com GmbH und die gelieferte IAM-Software tenfold entsprechen voll und ganz unseren Erwartungen; besonders gut hat uns an tenfold der geringe Schulungsaufwand für die Einführung und die unkomplizierte Handhabung der Software gefallen.
Kerstin Schmid | Team Leader IT Infrastructure CeGaT GmbH > Einführung von tenfold mit migRaven
logo
Die Entscheidung für migRaven war sehr sinnvoll: Unsere Novell-gepflegten Berechtigungen wurden sauber ins neue Windows-System übertragen… Alles verlief termingerecht und ohne Störung der normalen internen Abläufe, die Zusammenarbeit mit aikux.com war professionell und angenehm. Mehr kann man eigentlich nicht verlangen…
Heinz-Josef Wolters | Leiter Netzwerke > Novell-Migration mit migRaven
logo
Vielen Dank für die spitzenmäßige Abwicklung. Der anfängliche beschwerliche Weg über den Workshop bis zur eigentlichen Bestellung erforderte viel Geduld und Überzeugungskraft und doch konnte ich auf Ihre Unterstützung bauen. Ich bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Ich danke für den Wissenstransfer und die gute Zusammenarbeit und freue mich auf ein weiteres Berechtigungsprojekt mit Ihnen!
Mike Grünert | IT-Abteilungsleiter Ostsächsische Sparkasse Dresden > Novell-Migration mit migRaven
logo
Die Firma aikux unterstützte uns bei der Konsolidierung von Firmendaten auf einen Windows-Fileserver. Um den Anforderungen der Fachabteilungen gerecht zu werden, wurde gemeinsam mit den technischen Consultants eine neue Ordnerstruktur mit klaren Berechtigungen entwickelt. Bereits vorhandene Datei-Verlinkungen wurden während der Migration an die neue Struktur angepasst. Während des gesamten Projekts standen uns die Mitarbeiter von aikux mit Rat und Tat jederzeit und kompetent zur Seite. Unsere Anforderungen wurden zur vollsten Zufriedenheit umgesetzt.
Björn Köckert | System Administrator Server und Networks Adam Hall GmbH > Migration mit migRaven
logo
Für die Stüdtischen Werke Magdeburg bestand die Herausforderung, ein historisch gewachsenes Novell-Filesystem in ein Windows Filesystem zu überführen. Die notwendige Expertise lieferte uns dazu die Firma aikux.com. Durch vollumfängliche und professionelle Unterstützung vom Projektstart, über Konzepterstellung bis hin zur Umsetzung konnten wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Realisierung durchführen.
Dr. Frank Schmidt | Leiter des Fachbereichs Organisation und Datenverarbeitung > Novell-Migration mit migRaven

Unsere Kunden

ABUS Kransysteme GmbH Hamburg Port Authority ADAC Nordrhein e.V. HEROLD Business Data GmbH Albert Handtmann Holding GmbH & Co. KG Ingenico Payment Services GmbH Alicona Imaging GmbH Ingenieurgesellschaft Heidt & Peters GmbH Allianz Nederland Groep N.V. Integrierte Psychiatrie Winterthur Zürcher Unterland Barmenia Krankenversicherung a.G. Hauptverwaltung ITIVITY AG Bavaria Cleaning Gebäudereinigungs GmbH IT-Verbund Stormarn Bergader Privatkäserei GmbH KLENK HOLZ AG Berlinovo Immobilien GmbH KN EDV und Bürosysteme Berufsgenossenschaftliche Unfallklinik Murnau Kreis Stormarn Der Landrat Binderholz GmbH KUKA SYSTEMS GMBH CRST International Inc. LAPP Insulators GmbH Daiichi Sankyo Europe GmbH Lebensversicherung von 1871 a.G. München Deutscher Sparkassen Verlag GmbH Mainova AG Dr. Willmar Schwabe GmbH & Co. KG MKN Maschinenfabrik Kurt Neubauer GmbH & Co. KG ebm-papst Mulfingen GmbH & Co. KG PreSens - Precision Sensing GmbH Emder Zusatzversorgungskassen für Sparkassen Radio Bremen Media GmbH Euromicron Systems GmbH Niederlassung Langenhagen Sächsisches Krankenhaus für Psychiatrie und Neurologie Rodewisch Evangelisches Krankenhaus Wien Gemeinnützige BetriebsgmbH Sana IT Services GmbH Evotec AG Sparkasse Münsterland Ost Anstalt des Öffentlichen Rechts Feldbinder Spezialfahrzeugwerke GmbH Stadt Karlsruhe Personal- und Organisationsamt formart GmbH & Co. KG Städtische Werke Magdeburg GmbH & Co. KG Fraunhofer-Institut f. Betriebsfest. und Systemzuverlässigkeit LBF Stadt & Land Wohnbauten GmbH Frauscher Sensortechnik GmbH Stadtwerke Rheine GmbH F.S. Fehrer GmbH & Co. KG Stiftung Haus der kleinen Forscher GEMAC - Gesellschaft für Mikroelektronikanwendung Chemnitz mbH Thüringer Aufbaubank Anstalt öffentlichen Rechts GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel Trinks GmbH German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv) Universitätsklinikum Würzburg Gewobag Wohnungsbau-AG Berlin VESTOLIT GmbH GroupM Germany GmbH Grünenthal Pharma GmbH & Co. KG
OBEN